Wattle Range returns to ‘full strength’

Muhovics Wilson Bennett Noll  TBW Newsgroup
PAPERWORK DONE: Taking part in the declaration of office are returning councillor Dennis Muhovics, Justice of the Peace Elaine Wilson-Bennett and Wattle Range Mayor Des Noll. Picture: J.L. “FRED” SMITH

WATTLE Range Council has returned to a “full strength” of 11 ward councillors after returning Corcoran ward representative Dennis Muhovics made the declaration of office at


Leave a Reply