New leadership initiative

FRESH FACES: The inaugural 2019 Limestone Coast Leadership Program participants include Peter Mitchell (back left), Craig Shaw, Chris Eastwood, Andrew Brown, Michael Millhouse, Robe District Council chief executive Roger Sweetman, Rae Campbell, Kirsty Starling, Leaders Institute of SA chief executive Cathie Brown, facilitator Dr Josie McLean (front left), Hayley Burzacott, Farzana Rezaie, Tracy Tzioustziouklaris, Tracey Grosser, Melissa Fraser, Paul Manfrin, facilitator Joanna Giannes, Abigail Goodman, Henry Norcock and Fiona Telfer.

THE inaugural Limestone Coast Leadership Program (LCLP) is under way with the first session held in Robe this week.

A select


Leave a Reply