National honour for Tantanoola grower

Hollafresh Award (1)  TBW Newsgroup
OUR TIME TO SHINE: Debbie Stuckey, Emma Osmond, Lorraine Webber, Wanita Robinson, Dean Oorthuis, Paul Lines, Keean Ferguson, Ian Lines, Maxine Burns, Mark Lines, Sue Lines, Colin Brown, Kimberley Ferguson and Tyler-Alonso Ferguson are among the current and past management and staff to celebrate the success of Holla-Fresh. Picture: DANI BELL

A PRESTIGIOUS national award is heading to Tantanoola.

Holla-Fresh has


Leave a Reply