Mount Gambier and District cricketers claim President’s Cup

WINNERS: Mount Gambier and District Cricket Association’s Dylan Clough (back left), Michael Waters, Alex Hentschke, Tim Young, Jase Bateman, Josh Jantosh, Dion Stratford (front left), Nick McInerney, captain Jake Schutz, David Somerfield and vice captain Robbie Drenthen were pleased to claim a comfortable victory over Portland in the President’s Cup one day clash at Frew Park on Sunday.

Mount Gambier 1/152 d Portland 150

MOUNT Gambier and District Cricket Association ensured the President’s Cup remained in South Australia when it played Victorian rivals Portland in a one-day 40-over clash at Frew Park


Leave a Reply