Motorsport: Madsen cements legacy

AUSTRALIAN CHAMPIONSHIP PODIUM: The Borderline Speedway was the focus for the Australian Open Sprintcar Championships on Saturday night, with the podium places showing some of the fastest drivers in the country. Pictured are third place Matt Egel, Australian Champion Kerry Madsen, presenter Phil March and second placed James McFadden. Pictures: SR PHOTOS

LIMESTONE Coast speedway fans witnessed one of the best Australian sprintcar championships in recent years on Saturday night when reigning champion Kerry Madsen added a third straight title to his name.

Madsen showed his true class, leaving his move


Leave a Reply