Milestone celebration

REUNITED: Backstage Incorporated past presidents Barbara Robinson, Michelle Nicholls (current president), Dean Lock, Betty Clayfield, Rachael Chalinor, Tony Chalinor, Norma Lock, Natalia Chalinor, Peter Brown and Kevin G Hein (seated). Absent: David Glynn and Julie Reid).

MOUNT Gambier Eisteddfod producer Backstage Incorporated celebrated a milestone over the weekend with past and current members coming from far and wide to mark its 40th birthday.

A dinner was held on the Saturday night at the Mount Gambier RSL following a well-attended annual general meeting held on the Tuesday, with Michelle Nicholls being returned as president.

Vice president was announced


Leave a Reply