LISTEN: Fresh tracks from The Skategoats

NEW TUNES: Mount Gambier band The Skategoats recently released a five-track EP featuring three brand new songs. Picture: KYRA SYKES

CHRISTMAS came early for fans of Mount Gambier pop punk act The Skategoats recently when the band dropped a fresh EP on Soundcloud.

Titled What A Flop, the five-track EP features three brand new songs now available for free download on the band’s Triple J Unearthed webpage.

Fresh tracks Slimeball, Dammit Janet and It Gets Better join crowd favourites She’s Out of My League and Wasted on the EP.

The Skategoats is one of the city’s most active bands, constantly performing shows in Mount Gambier, major Australian cities and everywhere in between.

Band members Bianca Hendy, Michael Collins, Ivan Heenan and Malcolm Ferguson are often travelling to perform shows, record tracks in the studio


Leave a Reply