Hockey quartet to represent South Australia on national stage

THE Lower South East region will be proudly represented by four players in the Under 15 State South Australian hockey team competing at the Australian hockey championships in Narellan, NSW next week.

Liam Delaney, Mason Hill, Connor Millhouse and Aiden Cameron have earned selection to play on the national stage in the 16-player squad.

All four have prepared for the competition through selections and training sessions every


Leave a Reply