Apollo Football Club 50th anniversary celebrations

Past and present members of the Apollo Football Club committee include Jim Panagopoulos, Connor Panagopoulos, Vic Gentile, Michael Rigopoulis, Andrew Anastasiadis, George Stathopoulos, Con Spiridis, Adam Hodge, Robby Warren, Andrew Donehue, Darren Ripper, Chris Demertzis, Bill Stephenson, Andrew Coshan, Theo Savanakis, Kondinin Panagopoulos, Kassandra Thomas, Karen Panagopoulos Leanne Wallace and Martin Hughes.