Memorial trophy claimed

RUNNERS-UP: The Penola Bowls Club Shane Batt Memorial Trophy Night Bowls runners up Tinkaboutit.


PENOLA Bolws Club wrapped up its night bowls last week with the Shane Batt Memorial Trophy up for grabs.

The winners were The Tradies consisting of Marcus Devereux, Tim Finch and Matt McGregor.

Runners up were Tinkaboutit consisting of Kaylene Tink, Jeff Martin-Herdn, Mark Clifton and Ebony Fiegert.

Closing and presentation day sponsored by Windara is on May 9.